Wrenly Hats!

Well hello, folks! It’s been a looong time. But I am back and I have a new line of the sweetest little hats! They are called Wrenly Hats… pixie hats inspired by my little Wren. (Wren is my newest daughter.) 🙂

They are all 100% cashmere or merino wool (and some angora here or there) and are an incredibly soft and lightweight wool hat. Great for in the house, running errands, or anywhere else you might want to look ridiculously cute. ❤

Flatlock serged or sewn with the seam out and pinked for a seamless fit on baby’s head. Great from Fall to Spring. In the snowy cold, I use the hat as a base layer under a bunting hood or I use a balaclava as a base layer under the Wrenly hat.

They are available in sizes: 0-3mo, 3-6mo, 6-12mo, 9-18mo, 18-36mo

They are available on Etsy, and here are some photos:

2 thoughts on “Wrenly Hats!

Leave a comment