St. Philomena

For a little girls patron Saint: Philomena.

$225 with hidden pocket

One thought on “St. Philomena

  1. Oh my, you are beyone talented. I need a new sling 😉 But, first I need a new baby! As a devotee of St. Philomena I would love for my little one to nestle in this sling.

    You have a beautiful family 🙂 And, I love your daughter`s name. My husband is from India, and has always like the name Rani for a girl (means queen). I believe your daughter`s name to be Sanskrit and Shiva`s wife, meaning *night*. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

