Owl Sling?

Would you like one? I just recently made this sweet little light colored owl and I want to make another! (Made for the sweet and talented Andrea of Dream Carriers.)

Light sage green body with cream edging. You pick your length, keeping in mind that the panel is 20″ long.

You can choose from the fabrics pictured, or let me pick for you.

You can see I’ve added a special detail to the shoulder… a circle of the print! It does not interfere with wearing.

(There is a hidden pocket on the back of the tail).

$165ppd–email me at saritastardesigns @ gmail. com to purchase. 🙂

Turnaround time is 1 week from payment received.

Here is the one I just finished (photos are clickable):

Here are the choices for prints:

I can do any of these, or a quilted combination of all 3.

(So sweet and vintage-y! I’m making my daughter a dress from these too.)

Thanks and happy owling!

Leave a comment